2017 Holiday Catalog, Annual Catalog 2017-2018, Handmade Holidays

Handmade Holidays

Handmade Holidays

The holidays are so stressful and so busy! We always have a mile long list of things we wish we could do but we only get about a quarter of them done. This year we are going to start early, make a list and check it twice! Get more done but with way less stress!

To Do List image-2

Christmas cards can be a big undertaking if you wait until December to get them done. So this year I’m here to help you get your handmade goodies started before the stress of the holidays kick in. Of course handmade meaning Christmas cards, gift tags and gift packaging. I can’t help with the baking part of handmade besides sharing some of my favorite recipes!

I have come up with a Handmade Holiday Christmas Card series that has 5 classes spread out once a month so its not stressful or painful on the wallet. Each class has the option of local to me or a To Go kit.

I will have all my details in the Class Schedule tab above and on my Facebook page Hope Paper Creations by Britney Vanderlaan in the events.

If you have any questions or would like to sign up for a class or To Go Kit please email me at Hopepapercreations@aol.com 

Leave a Reply

