Annual Catalog 2017-2018, Designer Series Paper

Christmas Already?

Do you hate to think about anything Christmas until after Thanksgiving?

As a demonstrator we start thinking about it in July! I personally love the holidays so I don’t mind thinking about it for 6 months. I don’t want to skip out on Halloween or Thanksgiving though, because they both are fun holidays that are family oriented!

Demonstrators just got to see the new *Holiday catalog a couple days ago!! I am always excited to see new catalogs. I think because having something new and fresh just makes it easier to fall in love with something and wanting to create with it. The Holiday catalog is amazing! I think it has something for everyone in it this year! From kits to great suites and bundles!

*If you don’t have a demonstrator and would like a holiday catalog sent to you please email me at Hopepapercreations@aol.comimg_3789

Until I can get my hands on the new products I have been using the Designer Series Paper “Be Merry” from the annual catalog. I will be showing you three projects over the next 3 days that feature the DSP.  Now if your someone that doesn’t like seeing Christmas so early then you will like the alternative projects that I created using the same base materials but different DSP to really change up the look and feel.

This first project is a Banner that you can hang on a mantle or wall. I used the Stitched Shapes Framelits and the Alphabet Stamp and Framelits. I stamped the letters with Black Memento ink onto Whisper White card stock then die cut them out. I strung it on the new Whisper White weaved ribbon. I also added a heart from the corrugated shapes.

The alternative Banner I used the “Naturally Eclectic” Designer Series Paper. This banner I didn’t stamp the letters I just die cut them from Whisper White card stock. I strung it up on Pool Party Baker’s Twine. Then hung it on a painted frame I had. Next time I would punch the holes using a smaller hole punch plus do them higher up on the oval so they don’t move as much.

Sharing Sweet Thoughts & Petal Gardenwlogo

Learn how you can give and receive!
Anyone that purchases the Petal Garden Share or the Sharing Sweet Thoughts stamp set or the Petal Garden Designer Series Paper, I will donate 15% of my commission. I will do this until the August 15th.
Just use the Hostess Code: TF4NWQW when ordering the stamp set or designer series paper. 
To preorder the Petal Garden Share please email me at Hopepapercreations@aol.com
saying you would like to preorder a Petal Garden Share. Then I will invoice you through PayPal. Then I will order the supplies and cut up and mail out.
As a thank you I will also send you a handmade card using the Sharing Sweet Thoughts set and Petal Garden designer series paper.
 
 
 
Have a Great Day
                             Britney 🙂
Leave a Reply

