Annual Catalog 2017-2018, Designer Series Paper

Show Your Love

IMG_3651

It’s finally the weekend! What plans do you have for the weekend? I have 2 gigs this weekend. My man is a drummer and I’m his drum tech as well as the front of house sound woman! Sometimes it can be stressful! So there are many times I come home and stamp before going to bed. It will be late like 3am in the morning but it lets me relax before heading to bed. I have some beautiful Christmas designer series paper on my desk to come to tonight since next week starts Christmas in July! So make sure to come back next week to see how I am starting on my Christmas cards before the stress of the holidays kick in. 
IMG_3642
Ok let’s get into this beautiful card and what I did to create it. I think this card is perfect to send to someone special to you. We all love receiving happy mail!
 
I picked out 2 prints from the designer series paper stack. One with the roses and the other just the simple pattern.

I cut them at 4″ and5 1/4″ then but them at 2″ portrait and 3 1/2″ landscape. You’ll have enough for to cards.
 
This let them all fit together nicely to make it one card front. I adhered them onto a 4″ by 5 1/2″ Whisper White card stock then trimmed down any over lay.
Then wrapped the pool party bakers twine around 3 times then tied off with a simple knot. I adhered that down to a thick Whisper White card base.
 
I die cut 2 stitched circle a Whisper White smaller one and the next size up in Calypso Coral. I stamped the sentiment that is from Watercolor Wings “The Little Moments with you matter a lot to me.”
 
Then you know the drill: Stampin’ Dimensionals, then time for bling! Rhinestones and Wink of Stella!! What what!!
IMG_3645
This Petal Garden designer series paper is just so pretty in person. If you would like to see it in person I have a Petal Garden Share available where you will receive 1 of each design which would be 12 sheets.
Also for every Sharing Sweet Thoughts stamp set or Petal Garden designer series paper stack sold I am giving 15% of my commission to the Ronald McDonald House Charity. If you purchase a share I will be giving 15% of commission from that order too.  To preorder the Petal Garden Share email me at Hopepapercreations@aol.com telling me you would like the share. Then I will email you a PayPal invoice. This is available until August 15th.  Just use the Hostess Code: TF4NWQW when ordering the stamp set or designer series paper. 
Then I will invoice you through PayPal. Then I will order the supplies and cut up and mail out.
As a thank you I will also send you a handmade card using the Sharing Sweet Thoughts set and Petal Garden designer series paper.
Have a Great Day
Your Night Owl,
Britney 🙂
Sharing Sweet Thoughts & Petal Gardenwlogo
Leave a Reply

